Read Anathema(Cloud Prophet Trilogy 1) - Megg Jensen

Megg Jensen

Forget prophecy. Make your own destiny.Reychel is a slave girl surrounded by magic, lies, and manipulation. Her best friend disappears in the middle of the night leaving Reychel to face her fifteenth birthday, the day her master burns his brand into the back of her bald head, alone.Sheltered from the outside world and without any hope for escape, can Reychel learn to be

Title : Anathema(Cloud Prophet Trilogy 1)
Author :
Rating : 9
Format Type : Hardcover
Number of Pages :

Books Related with Anathema(Cloud Prophet Trilogy 1) by Megg Jensen

  • Time Jumpers(Five Kingdoms 5)
  • Beguiled
  • Otherworld Chills(Otherworld Stories 5)